Reviews

Kisha
7/28/2018
Friendly and fast service! Kids said it was the Best!!!
Jeannie
7/24/2018
Good food and ready a short time after I arrived.
Kenneth
6/9/2018
First time ordering here. Great food and ready at the time I had requested.
Winnie
5/24/2018
THe food from Apple China is always delicious, but the General Tso's Chicken is particularly good. The chicken is crisp on the outside, even after the sauce is added, and tender on the inside. It's extra wonderful as leftovers!
Keri
2/22/2018
Food and service great as always!
Monty
12/22/2017
Very good
Toni
12/3/2017
The dumplings were delicious
Michael
11/8/2017
Good food and service. I especially like that I can pick up at the drive thru.
Sarah
10/17/2017
Placed the order online, drove 10 minutes to the restaurant, it was ready for me to pick up the moment I walked in. Some of the best General Tso's Chicken I've had in a while. Order it medium hot! You won't be disappointed!
James
9/8/2017
Never have had a bad experience with them.
James
9/8/2017
Always good one of the best, far, and always hot Chinese food places in Greensboro. If your near Jamestown, highpoint, or Greensboro check them out. The family that owns it are always really friendly and helpful.
Vicki
9/4/2017
Ask for sauces if you want more than one.
Rafael
7/8/2017
Food was good. But, first, I went through the drive through and the young kid that served me didn't give me any napkins, fork or sauces. Second, I ordered shrimp and only got 5 with a bunch of onions and peppers.
Shana
3/24/2017
Good was great
Linda
3/14/2017
Always good, hot and quick
Joey
3/13/2017
Food was good and as ordered
Gina
1/30/2017
Always great customer service. Only complaint was not enough soy packets given for order. Food is always fresh.
Ben
1/13/2017
Food was fresh, hot and delicious.
Dana
1/10/2017
Wonderful food and service
Andrew
12/16/2016
Our food was good and online ordering was very convenient, which suits our needs nicely. The sweet and sour chicken was a bit we'll done, but our other food was perfect.
Michael
12/7/2016
They have really come a long way. They always remember the extras like mustard, duck sauce and crispy noodles. They used to forget and it would be very frustrating. The young man that waits on us sometimes has also improved and become friendlier.
Piper
11/26/2016
Best food ever!
CHERYL
10/9/2016
Delicious and fast.
Jay
9/12/2016
Food is very good and they are very fast when I've ordered online or called in.
Jay
6/10/2016
Quick, friendly, and a tasty good value. We will keep coming back.
Angela
5/21/2016
The chicken could of been cooked a little more (don't understand why they are so big and deformed ). The edamae was okay
Any questions please call us.